Do you get stressed out around the holidays?

 And after all the cakes, cookies, and cocktails is your digestion and hormone balance all out of whack?

Join my FREE masterclass
and discover the

powerful medicinal benefits
of essential oils for holiday stress relief
and hormonal balance

Live with Tara Thorne, Functional Nutritionist and Women’s Health Expert.

 

Saturday Dec 7th 12:00 PM AEST, which is: 

Friday Dec 6th at 8:00 PM EST

Friday Dec 6th at 5:00 PM PST